Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



鼎益豐控股集團國際有限公司

DING YI FENG HOLDINGS GROUP INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00612)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Ding Yi Feng Holdings Group International Limited, their memberships at the committees of the Board and other roles and functions with effect from 16 August 2024 are set out below:

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management Committee	Investor Relations	Environmental, Social and Governance	Other roles and
	Committee	Committee	Committee	(Note 1)	Committee	Committee	functions
Executive Directors							
Mr. Luk Hong Man, Hammond			M	М		С	Chief Executive Officer, Financial Controller and Authorized Representative for the purpose of Rule 3.05 (Note 2)
Mr. Zhang Xi		M				M	Chief Investment Officer
Non-executive Directors							
Mr. Liang Wenzhi					M		
Mr. Wang Mengtao					M		Vice-president of the Group
Independent Non-executive Directors							
Ms. Jing Siyuan	С	M	С	М			
Mr. Zhang Aimin	M	С	M	С			
Mr. Zhang Qiang	M				С		

C: Chairman of the committee

M: Member of the committee

Note 1: The Risk Management Committee has an additional member, Mr. Lam Sin Kwai, who is not a Board member.

Note 2: The other Authorised Representative for the purpose of Rule 3.05 is Ms. Hong Lai Ping, Company Secretary.

By Order of the Board Ding Yi Feng Holdings Group International Limited Luk Hong Man, Hammond

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Luk Hong Man, Hammond and Mr. Zhang Xi; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Mengtao and Mr. Liang Wenzhi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Jing Siyuan, Mr. Zhang Aimin and Mr. Zhang Qiang.